Postgraduate Officer Elections 2023


TU Dublin SU Election Count 

Venue: TU Dublin Bolton Street 

Date: Thursday 9th November 

Position: Postgraduate Officer 


Name of Candidate(s):

Avice Meya

James Renaghan


Total Poll: 29

Spoilt Votes: 0

Total Valid Poll: 29

Quota (50% + 1 of total valid Poll) 15


  1st Count
Meya, Avice 18
Renaghan, James 10


Meya, Avice is deemed elected