Looking for our elected officers? You will find a complete listing here.
 

If you are a student looking for advice, you contact our Student Advice Centre at email advice@tudublinsu.ie or you can contact your local Student Advisor below. You can also find lots of advice and information from the Student Advice Centre here.


Student Advisors
 

Trish Cullen

Student Advisor, Grangegorman

-

trish.cullen@tudublinsu.ie

Olivia McClean Student Advisor, Aungier Street - olivia.mcclean@tudublinsu.ie

 

Please send all marketing enquires to jason.aughney@tudublinsu.ie

 

Staff
 

Jason Aughney

Development Manager

083 480 6707

jason.aughney@tudublinsu.ie

Murray Aston

Graphic Designer

-

murray.aston@tudublinsu.ie

Caroline Fabry

Operations Executive

083 040 2501

caroline.fabry@tudublinsu.ie

Bernard Kennedy

Finance Executive

086 815 1472

bernard.kennedy@tudublinsu.ie

Emer Kington Communciations Executive 083 849 8583

emer.kington@tudublinsu.ie

Lucy Malone Welfare & Equality Executive 086 885 9103

lucy.malone@tudublinsu.ie

Aoibheann Murphy Hub Administrator 086 032 2577

aoibheann.murphy@tudublinsu.ie

Anna Perho  Representation & Engagement Executive

086 032 2588

anna.perho@tudublinsu.ie

Mary Scally

General Manager

086 815 1471

mary.scally@tudublinsu.ie