Looking for our elected officers? You will find a complete listing here.
 

If you are a student looking for advice, you contact our Student Advice Centre at email advice@tudublinsu.ie or you can contact your local Student Advisor below. You can also find lots of advice and information from the Student Advice Centre here.
 

Aisling Carey

Student Advisor, Bolton Street

-

aisling.carey@tudublinsu.ie

Trish Cullen

Student Advisor, Grangegorman

-

trish.cullen@tudublinsu.ie

Lucinda De Stacpoole-Lynch

Student Advisor, Tallaght

-

lucinda.destacpoolelynch@tudublinsu.ie

Lucy Malone

Student Advisor, Aungier Street

-

lucy.malone@tudublinsu.ie

 

Please send all general and marketing enquires to hello@tudublinsu.ie
 

Jason Aughney

Development Manager

083 480 6707

jason.aughney@tudublinsu.ie

Murray Aston

Graphic Designer

-

murray.aston@tudublinsu.ie

Sarah Coll

HR & Training Executive

083 040 2501

sarah.coll@tudublinsu.ie

Maura Cunningham

Deputy CEO

086 833 8569

maura.cunningham@tudublinsu.ie

Eve Donnelly

Communications Executive

083 849 8583

eve.donnelly@tudublinsu.ie

Caroline Fabry Operations Executive 083 040 2501 caroline.fabry@tudublinsu.ie

Sharon Hughes

CEO

086 815 1469

sharon.hughes@tudublinsu.ie

Anna Perho Representation & Engagement Executive 086 032 2588 anna.perho@tudublinsu.ie
Gwen Roddy Finance Executive 086 815 1472

gwen.roddy@tudublinsu.ie

Mary Scally

Dir. of Student Academic Affairs
& Welfare

086 815 1471

mary.scally@tudublinsu.ie