The primary responsibility of the Nominations Committee is to regularly review the structure of the Board, identify and nominate suitable candidates for the role of external director and put in place processes for succession planning. The following is the membership of the Committee:

  • Chair of TU Dublin SU CLG: Anne Connolly
  • President of TU Dublin SU: Rebecca Gorman
  • One External Director: Catherine Byrne