TU Dublin SU had Officer elections on the 29th, 30th, 31st of March and a by-election for Blanchardstown Deputy President on the 26th April. All TU Dublin students were eligible to vote for the Officers to represent them in the upcoming academic year 2022-2023. Here is the new elected team, you can find the election results here


President - Overall

Brian Jordan

Read Brian's Manifesto Here

Instagram: @literal_perfection_exists

YouTube: https://youtu.be/slTBt7vPHAo (ISL)






Postgraduate Officer - Overall

Jessica Perez

Read Jessica's Manifesto Here

Instagram: @jessfortudublinsupgo




Blanchardstown Campus team


Deputy President

Louise Kavanagh

Read Louise's Manifesto here



VP Welfare & Equality

Kayla Nolan

Read Kayla's Manifesto Here









City Campus team


Deputy President

Adam Clarke

Read Adam's Manifesto Here






VP Education

Saoirse Daly

Read Saoirse's Manifesto Here







VP Events & Engagement

Ian Kelly

Read Ian's Manifesto Here





VP Welfare & Equality

Hazel Doran

Read Hazel's Manifesto Here




Grangegorman East Quad College Officer 

Moses Ylroy Eusebio

Read Moses' Manifesto Here






Tallaght Campus team


Deputy President

James Curry

Read James's Manifesto Here








VP Education

Niamh Gibbons

Read Niamh's Manifesto Here









VP Welfare & Equality 

Abbie Nulty

Read Abbie's Manifesto Here






Communications Officer

Oisin Putt

Read Oisin's Manifesto Here



Clubs Officer

Sam Delaney

Read Sam's Manifesto Here






Societies Officer

Silvie Molloy

Read Silvie's Manifesto Here