Congratulations to all those who took part in elections - all candidates and all campaign teams. We know it wasn't what you imaged your campaign trail would look like and everyone worked tremendoulsly under very strange conditions!

 Clubs & Socs Officer  Eoin Dowling
 Deputy President  Luke Daly
 Entertainments Officer  Ellen McLoughlin
 VP Welfare & Equality  Pádraic Keane 
 City Campus  
 Deputy President  Moya Browne
 VP Education  Hamza Jamaa
 VP Events & Engagement  Mark O'Donnell
 VP Welfare & Equality  Fionn Collins
 Clubs Officer  Sophie Doolan
 Comms Officer  Aine Kane
 Deputy President  Lee Bennett
 Entertainments Officer  Eoin Carey
 Societies Officer  Dylan Quigley
 VP Education  Sean Farrelly
 VP Welfare & Equality  Lesley Barrett
 Overall President  Rebecca Gorman

Election Count

Listen to our Zoom Election Count, which took place at 2pm, Friday 8th May 2020. Jump to 2.24 to listen.

Election Results Breakdown


City Campus


Live Tally

   Individual Voters  Total No. of Votes  Abstentions
 Wed, 06/05      
 1pm 489 2847 127
 5pm 712 4128 189
 9pm 805 4667 226
 Thurs, 07/05      
 9am 856 4954 238
 1pm 938 5405 262
 5pm 1040 5961 323
 9pm 1082 6286 350
 Fri, 08/05      
 9am 1163 6688 393
 12pm 1310 7498 438


TU Dublin SU
City Campus - Tallaght - Blanchardstown

Copyright © 2017 TU Dublin SU

Powered by MSL