For detailed information on the election results, including tally numbers and breakdowns, please go to 'Election Results 2020' by clicking on the button to the left.




Meet Your New Team for 2020/2021

Congratulations to all those who took part in elections - all candidates and all campaign teams. We know it wasn't what you imaged your campaign trail would look like and everyone worked tremendoulsly under very strange conditions!

Unfortuntely, due to limits of the data we receive from TU Dublin in order to carry out elections, we were not able to run the election for the overall Postgraduate Officer and City Campus College Officers, we hope to run these elections in the next few months.




  President  Rebecca Gorman   Read Rebecca's Manifesto 


 Deputy President  Luke Daly   Read Luke's Manifesto 

 VP Welfare & Equality  Pádraic Keane   Read Pádriac's Manifesto 

 Clubs & Socs Officer  Eoin Dowling  Read Eoin's Manifesto 

 Entertainments Officer  Ellen McLoughlin

 Read Ellen's Manifesto 

 City Campus 


 Deputy President  Moya Browne  Read Moya's Manifesto 

 VP Education  Hamza Jamaa  Read Hamza's Manifesto 

 VP Events & Engagement   Mark O'Donnell  Read Mark's Manifesto 

 VP Welfare & Equality  Fionn Collins  Read Fionn's Manifesto 



 Deputy President   Lee Bennett  Read Lee's Manifesto 

 VP Education  Sean Farrelly  Read Sean's Manifesto 

 VP Welfare & Equality   Lesley Barrett  Read Lesley's Manifesto 


 Clubs Officer  Sophie Doolan  Read Sophie's Manifesto 

 Comms Officer  Aine Kane  Read Aine's Manifesto 

 Entertainments Officer  Eoin Carey  Read Eoin's Manifesto 

 Societies Officer  Dylan Quigley  Read Dylan's Manifesto