

Candidate Hustings Timetable:

Position	Candidate(s)
Electoral Commission Members	Dominique Baldwin
	Samantha Corcoran
Student Members of TU Dublin SU CLG	Amber Thomas
	Aoife O'Brien
	Dominique Baldwin
	James Renaghan
	Oisin Putt
Deputy Chair of Student Council	Aoife O'Brien
	Dominique Baldwin
	Jamie Murphy
	Oisin Putt
	Samantha Corcoran
Sustainability Part Time Officer	Amber Thomas
	Marta Flor Cremades
	Pooja Pallanti
	Tom Spillane
LGBTQ+ Part Time Officer	Jamie Murphy
Placement Part Time Officer	Dominique Baldwin
	Emer Caprani
	Nesta Mburu