Looking for our elected officers? You will find a complete listing here. If you are a student looking for advice, you can contact any of our Student Advisors, regardless of what site they are based on or you can email advice@tudublinsu.ie. If you have any other query, including marketing and events, contact hello@tudublinsu.ie.
 

 

Aungier Street


Nina Baker


402  7630


Student Advisor


nina.baker@tudublinsu.ie

Sinead Collins

402 7028

Education & Welfare Coordinator 

sinead.collins@tudublinsu.ie


Bolton Street


Maura Cunningham


402 2941


Deputy CEO


maura.cunningham@tudublinsu.ie

Sarah Mead

402 2944

Student Advisor

sarah.mead@tudublinsu.ie

Mary Scally

402 2940

Dir of Student Academic Affairs & Welfare

mary.scally@tudublinsu.ie

Saorise McLave

402 3621

Administrative Assitant

saorise.mclave@tudublinsu.ie 


Cathal Brugha Street


Sarah Coll


402 4510


HR & Training Executive


sarah.coll@tudublinsu.ie

Trish Cullen

402 4370

Student Advisor

trish.cullen@tudublinsu.ie


Grangegorman


Trish Cullen


402 4111


Student Advisor


trish.cullen@tudublinsu.ie

Sharon Hughes

086 815 1469

CEO

sharon.hughes@tudublinsu.ie


Kevin Street


Jason Aughney


402 4654


Development Manager 


jason.aughney@tudublinsu.ie

Murray Aston

402 7446

Graphic Designer

murray.aston@tudublinsu.ie

Eve Donnelly

402 4959

Communications Executive

eve.donnelly@tudublinsu.ie

Susie Young

402 2813

Student Advisor

susie.young@tudublinsu.ie

 

TU Dublin SU
City Campus - Tallaght - Blanchardstown
Dublin
Ireland

Copyright © 2017 TU Dublin SU

Powered by MSL