People

 

Looking for our elected officers? You will find a complete listing here. If you are a student looking for advice, you can email advice@tudublinsu.ie. If you have any other query, including marketing and events, contact hello@tudublinsu.ie.

At present, due to Covid 19 all staff are working remotely, so email is the best way to contact us!

 

Jason Aughney

Development Manager 

jason.aughney@tudublinsu.ie

402 4654

Murray Aston

Graphic Designer

murray.aston@tudublinsu.ie

402 7446

Sarah Coll

HR & Training Executive

sarah.coll@tudublinsu.ie

402 4510

Trish Cullen

Student Advisor

trish.cullen@tudublinsu.ie

402 4370

Maura Cunningham

Deputy CEO

maura.cunningham@tudublinsu.ie

402 2941

Eve Donnelly

Communications Executive

eve.donnelly@tudublinsu.ie

402 4959

Sharon Hughes

CEO

sharon.hughes@tudublinsu.ie

 

Saorise McLave

Administrative Officer

saorise.mclave@tudublinsu.ie

402 3621

Mary Scally

Director of Student Academic Affairs & Welfare

mary.scally@tudublinsu.ie

402 2940