People

 

Looking for our elected officers? You will find a complete listing here.
 

•  If you are a student looking for advice, you can email advice@tudublinsu.ie or you can contact Trish below:
 

Trish Cullen

Student Advisor

086 885 9103

trish.cullen@tudublinsu.ie

 

•  As all staff are working remotely, please contact the relevant staff member directly as we are unable to transfer calls at this time.

•  If you are ensure of who to contact, send an email to hello@tudublinsu.ie.
 

Jason Aughney

Development Manager

083 480 6707

jason.aughney@tudublinsu.ie

Murray Aston

Graphic Designer

-

murray.aston@tudublinsu.ie

Sarah Coll

HR & Training Executive

083 040 2501

sarah.coll@tudublinsu.ie

Maura Cunningham

Deputy CEO

086 833 8569

maura.cunningham@tudublinsu.ie

Eve Donnelly

Communications Executive

083 849 8583

eve.donnelly@tudublinsu.ie

Sharon Hughes

CEO

086 815 1469

sharon.hughes@tudublinsu.ie

Saoirse McLave

Student Representation Administrator 

086 815 1472

saoirse.mclave@tudublinsu.ie

Mary Scally

Dir. of Student Academic Affairs & Welfare

086 815 1471

mary.scally@tudublinsu.ie